Brazil Superliga Women Bitcoin Sports Betting

The Brazilian Women’s Volleyball Superliga is the highest level of volleyball competition in Brazil. Organized by the Brazilian Volleyball Confederation, the league has 10 active teams and was founded in 1976. Fans of the league are now able to bet Bitcoins on teams like Praia Clube, Osasco Voleibol Clube, Minas Tenis Clube, and a lot more. Below are the upcoming betting odds for the next Superliga Women’s in Brazil.

Best Bitcoin Brazil Superliga Women Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’27’ name=’Brazil Superliga Women Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Brazil Superliga Women’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


Series A of the Brazilian Women’s Volleyball Super League is the top division of the Brazilian national women’s volleyball championship. In 2013 it takes the current name of Serie A after the creation of Serie B as the second division.

12 teams participate in the tournament, of which 8 advance to the post season or play-offs to define the champion, while the last two teams are relegated.

The Super League is the most dominant continental tournament in this sport, such is the case that since the resumption of South American competition, all editions were won by Brazilian teams.

Mode of dispute

The tournament is divided into two phases, the regular season and the post-season. During the first stage, all teams face each other twice, once as home and once as visitors. The teams on the basis of their results are scored and ranked in a table of positions.

Following the rules of the FIVB, teams are scored such that:

  • Victory by 3-0 or 3-1 gives 3 points to the winner and none to the defeated.
  • Victory by 3-2 gives 2 points to the winner and 1 point to the defeated.

After 22 dates, the eight best teams advance to the play-offs, direct elimination keys where the best placed are paired with the worst placed. The winning teams of their keys advance of phase until disputing the final, which crowns the champion of the season. On the other hand, the last two teams are relegated to Serie B.