Championship Bitcoin Sports Betting

The World Tennis Championship is currently sponsored by Mubadala, is a Tennis sporting event that features the singles professional tennis tournament and played on outdoor hard courts. This prestigious event was founded in 2009 and has been held yearly ever since. Below are the upcoming Tennis Championship betting odds.

Best Bitcoin Championship Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’18’ name=’Championship Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Championship’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The World Tennis Championship is a professional tennis exhibition tournament, which is played only in singles by men. It is held in January in the Zayed Sports City, emirate of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates since 2009.


In November 2008, a new exhibition tournament was announced for the start of the season in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. The aim of the tournament was to promote tennis in this region by creating several more tournaments: The Dubai Tennis Championships, which is part of the ATP and the WTA, also in the United Arab Emirates; the ExxonMobil Open (ATP) Catar and the WTA Total Open (WTA), in Doha, Catar and the WTA Tour Championships, also in Doha. The exhibition tournament would be played by six players over three days, and the winner would win a prize of US$250,000. The tournament was preceded by a number of tennis-related activities in the area, including an amateur (Community Cup) tournament in Abu Dhabi and Dubai and a player warm-up exhibition similar to the Kooyong Classic. Of the six participants, numbers 1 and 2 went directly to the second round (Nadal and Federer in 2009, 2010 and 2011).


The inaugural edition was held from 1 to 3 January 2009, with the participation of Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer, Andy Murray, Nikolay Davydenko, Andy Roddick and James Blake where Murray won the tournament, defeating Blake, Federer, and Nadal in the final.


In October 2009, Federer, Nadal and Davydenko announced that they would play the 2010 edition, with Stanislas Wawrinka, David Ferrer and Robin Söderling completing the participation. Nadal won this edition, defeating his compatriot Ferrer in the semifinals and Soderling in the final without losing a single set.


It would have the peculiarity of starting on December 30, 2010 and ending on January 1, 2011. This edition would have the participation of 1° Rafael Nadal, 2° Roger Federer, 5° Robin Soderling, 6° Tomas Berdych, 13° Jo-Wilfried Tsonga and 20° Marcos Baghdatis. In the quarterfinals, Berdych-Baghdatis would face each other, with the Czech team winning 6-3, 3-6 and 7-5, while Soderling-Tsonga would be in the second match, with the Swede winning 6-4, 6-7(5) and 6-1. In semifinals they would be in the first encounter Nadal-Berdych, the Spanish would be imposed by double 6-4, in the second semifinal they would be Federer-Soderling, leaving winner Federer by 6-7(3), 6-3 and 6-3. In the match for third place Soderling would beat Berdych by 6-4 and 7-6 (3), in the final Nadal would reedit the victory of 2010 to defeat Federer by 7-6 (4) and 7-6 (3).