Spain Primera Division Bitcoin Sports Betting

The Primera División was founded in 1989 and has 15 teams under its division is the highest Futsal in the Spain league. Fans of this futsal league are now able to bet on teams like Inter Movistar, ElPozo Murcia, Barcelona, Playas de Castellon, Caja Segovia and a lot more! Please take advantage of the provided betting odds below for your convenience.

Best Bitcoin Spain Primera Division Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’45’ name=’Spain Primera Division Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Spain Primera Division’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The First Futsal Division (from 1989 to 2011 called the Futsal Honor Division) is the highest category of Futsal in Spain, organized by the National Futsal League. It is located above the Second Division and has been played since 1989.


The first team to win the League was Interviú Fútbol Sala, then known as Interviú Lloyd’s, which defeated Almazora’s Keralite Macer FS. As the number of clubs in the league shrank, so did the number of sponsors interested in sponsoring different teams, such as Caja Toledo to Caja Toledo Fútbol Sala) or ElPozo to El Pozo Murcia. The first international stars such as Brazil’s Paulo Roberto are also beginning to arrive, and there is even speculation that Argentine star Diego Armando Maradona could play in Murcia, something that did not prosper. On the other hand, the newly created Antena 3 broadcasts one match per day every weekend. During the first period of the league dominated clubs such as Caja Toledo FS, Maspalomas Sol de Europa, Pinturas Lepanto Zaragoza and Marsanz Torrejón, among other formations.

Consolidation of the championship

From 1995 onwards, a regular league with all the teams (20 in total) plus the playoff, which replaces the group system, was set up and FIFA rules were applied with a new, larger diameter ball. During the following dates, new rules are established to adapt indoor football to television, such as the installation of a blue court in matches televised by La 2 of TVE. At the same time, there is a generational change and many clubs that dominated the championship in its early years, such as Toledo (moved to Talavera) or Maspalomas end up disappearing. Instead, other strong clubs appeared, such as Playas de Castellón or Caja Segovia.

Economic crisis

In the mid-2000s, teams began to suffer financial problems due to the withdrawal of sponsors, declining attendance at the pavilions and lack of media support, leading to the disappearance of many clubs and a significant reduction in expenses for those who survived.4 The outbreak of the financial crisis exacerbated the situation, as many municipalities withdrew their financial support. In recent years, the LNFS signed an exclusive contract with Marca TV for the national television broadcasting of matches, which improved their appearance in the media. However, most clubs did not solve their economic problems. Some like Talavera FS or UD Guadalajara withdrew from the professional league and began to compete in the lower categories, while others like Benicarló FS ended up disappearing. Currently, the LNFS has a contract with Teledeporte until 2019 to broadcast 1 match of each day, the Spanish Super Cup and the play-off for the title.

Structure of the championship

The competition system pits the teams in each group or division against each other on two occasions: one as a home and the other as a visitor. With the current 16-team Honours Division, the League has 30 rounds in its regular phase. The FIFA scoring system is followed, with 3 points for victory, 1 for draw and 0 for defeat. There are no extra time in the regular league and the match ends when normal time runs out.

At the end of the regular season, the playoffs for the title are played, pitting the eight best teams in the league against the best of three matches in the quarter-finals and semi-finals, and the best of five in the final. In the event of a tie at the end of regulation time, there will be extra time. The venue is established on the basis of classification in the regular league.

For their part, in order to qualify for the Spanish Futsal Cup that takes place midway through the championship, teams must have finished in the top eight in the league by the end of the first round. The host city is automatically ranked, regardless of whether it is among the highest ranked. In international competitions, the team that wins the league qualifies for the UEFA Futsal Cup.