UAE Arabian Gulf League Bitcoin Sports Betting

The UAE Arabian Gulf League is at the top of the ladder when it comes to UAE’s football league system. The league was founded in 1973 and there are 14 active teams under its division. Current members of the league are teams like Ajman, Al-Ain, Al-Dhafra, Al-Jazira, Al-Nasr, Al-Wahda, Emirates, Hatta, Sharjah, and a couple more. Take advantage of our provided betting odds below if you wish to bet using Bitcoins.

Best Bitcoin UAE Arabian Gulf League Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’UAE Arabian Gulf League Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’UAE Arabian Gulf League’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The UAE Arabian Gulf League known until the 2012-2013 season as the UAE Pro-League is the highest professional level of the United Arab Emirates Football Championship, organized by the United Arab Emirates Football Federation.


The first football championship of the United Arab Emirates was held in the 1973-74 season, had the name of UAE Football League, and only 3 teams took part. The edition was won by Al-Sharjah.

From the following editions the teams increased more and more until they reached a maximum of 16 teams in the 1991-92 season, the number of teams then stabilized on a number of 12 teams until the 2011-12 season when the football federation of the United Arab Emirates decided to increase the number of participating teams from the season following 2012-13 to 14, in addition to the winners of the 2008-2009 and 2009-2010 editions took part in the World Club Championships.

Since 2008 the championship is sponsored by Etisalat, and since then the championship has changed its name to Etisalat Pro-League.

The club that boasts the most victories in the highest championship in the Emirates is the Al-Ain that has won 12 times the national title, the last of which in the last edition in 2014-15. This is followed by victories behind Al-Ain, Al-Wasl with seven titles, Al-Ahli and Al-Sharjah with five titles, Al-Wahda with four, Al Shabab and Al-Nasr with three titles and lastly with two titles won by Al-Jazira.