Spain Segunda B Group 2 Bitcoin Sports Betting

The Segunda Division B is in the 3rd tier of Spain’s football league system. The league was founded in 1977 and within the four groups; they’ve got twenty teams inside the division. Fans are now able to bet Bitcoins on their favorite teams like Real Murcia, Real Madrid Castilla, Recreativo de Huelva, and a lot more. Please take advantage of the provided betting odds below.

Best Bitcoin Spain Segunda B Group 2 Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’Spain Segunda B Group 2 Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Spain Segunda B Group 2′ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The Segunda División B is the third series of the Spanish football championship system and is managed by the RFEF. This semi-professional division also includes several teams reserves of the teams of the Primera División.


The Segunda División B consists of 80 teams divided into 4 groups of 20 each. Until the 2007-2008 season, the first four classified teams of each group, 16 teams in total, qualified for the play-offs for the determination of the four clubs that replaced the four clubs relegated by the Liga Adelante.

Starting from the 2008-2009 season, the four winners of the groups have the opportunity to be promoted directly and win the title of Champion of the Segunda División B, facing each other in two games in which the winners access directly to the Liga Adelante and clash in the final for the determination of the champion of the Division, while the two losing semi-finalists enter the mechanism of the play-off that decides the other two promoted.

The play-offs for the promotion include clashes between the second classified of each round and the fourth of another round, while the four classified third face each other. The six winners of this first phase advance with the two semi-finalists losing the round for the assignment of the title, to determine the four clubs that enter the last phase for the conquest of the last two places available. In all phases of the play-offs, the worst ranked team plays the first game at home, while if two teams are ranked in the same place, a draw will determine the club that will play the first game at home.

With regard to the “Team reserves”, these can be promoted in the Segunda Division only if the “First team” plays in the Liga.

The last four teams of each group are relegated to the Tercera División, while the four classified in 16th place compete in the play-outs with return matches, which determine the last two relegated. A “Reserves Team” can be relegated even if the “First Team” is relegated to the Segunda Division B by the Liga Adelante.

The top five teams in each group and the best two clubs ranked outside the previous 20, including the reserve teams, qualify for the Copa del Rey the following season. Together with the teams of the Tercera División, those of the Segunda Division compete in the Copa Federación.


The term Segunda División B was first used in the opening season of 1928/29. It was used to designate the qualifying championship for the next edition of the Segunda División between teams that had never made it to the final of the King’s Cup. This first championship was made up of 10 teams and at the end of the season it was the Cultural y Deportiva Leonesa that was elected champion. The following season, 1929/30, saw the Spanish Football Championship give birth to a Tercera División more steadily expanded. At the beginning of the 1977/78 season the Segunda División B was reused to replace the Tercera División as a third category. Initially the Division consisted of only two groups and the other two were added in the 1987-88 season.