Russia Division 2 Center Bitcoin Sports Betting

Fans of the league are now able to bet using Bitcoins on available sportsbook websites to place wagers on their favorite teams like Ararat Moscow, Ryazan, T. Moscow, Krasnogorsk, Lipetsk, D.Bryansk, Kaluga, and a lot more to choose from. In addition, we have provided the latest betting odds below for our readers to use on the next games of Division 2 Center.

Best Bitcoin Russia Division 2 Center Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’Russia Division 2 Center Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Russia Division 2 Center’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The Vtoroj divizion is the third and final professional tournament of the Russian Football Championship.


Geographically it is divided into 5 zones: West, Center, South, Urals, Siberia. In total 76 clubs should participate, that is, sixteen for each group except the last, the easternmost and characterized by huge distances that require special rules. The winning team of each zone is automatically promoted in Pervenstvo Futbol’noj Nacional’noj Ligi. The last classified in each zone lose their professional status and are relegated to the amateur football championship.


With the dissolution of the Soviet Union was born the third Russian division, the last national championship, under the name of Vtoraja Liga, taking the name of the old third series of the Soviet football championship.

Between 1994 and 1997 it was not the last national championship: in fact, the Tret’ja Liga was established as the fourth series of the championship; this division had a short life (just four seasons). In 1998, with the restructuring of the Russian championship, it returned to be the last national level and changed its name to Vtoroj divizion (i.e. Second Division).

Until 2010 the event was organized by the Russian Professional Football League as the cadet series, then called “First Division”. In 2011 this league was dissolved for the secession of the cadet clubs, and today the Vtoroj divizion is entrusted to the interim professional sector of the Russian Football Federation. Eleven clubs have however kept alive the organizational core of the old RPFL, called Association Professional Football League, in order to safeguard the membership of the European EPFL.