Poland Ekstraliga Women Bitcoin Sports Betting

The highest level of women’s football in Poland, the Ekstraliga Women’s was founded in 1979 and has twelve active teams under its division. Fans are now able to bet on teams like KKPK Konin, Czarni Sosnowiec, TS Mitech Zywiec, and a lot more to choose from! With the use of Bitcoins, betting has never been this easy. Below are the betting odds for the next Ekstraliga Women’s match.

Best Bitcoin Poland Ekstraliga Women Betting Websites:

Sportsbet.io Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’Poland Ekstraliga Women Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Poland Ekstraliga Women’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The Ekstraliga Kobiet is the highest series of the Polish women’s football championship and is placed under the aegis of the Football Federation of Poland (PZPN). The first season was in 1974 and currently 12 teams participate. It is annual, starting in August and ending in June. Czarni Sosnowiec is the team that has won the most championships (12). For the 2016-2017 season the Ekstraliga Kobiet is the fifteenth women’s football championship in Europe according to the ranking drawn up by UEFA.


The first edition of the Ekstraliga Kobiet was held in the 1974-1975 season and saw the victory of Checz Gdynia, who then won the first four editions of the championship. The 1979-1980 season saw Czarni Sosnowiec win the first of his twelve titles won in a twenty-year period. In 2001 after Czarni Sosnowiec had won the four previous championships, AZS Wroclaw won the title at the expense of the reigning champions of Czarni Sosnowiec, thanks to the difference in goals in the direct clashes, having finished the championship in the lead with equal points. From that moment on, AZS Wroclaw imposed its domination, winning a total of eight consecutive championships, becoming the first Polish team to enter the UEFA Women’s Cup for the 2001-2002 edition. AZS Wroclaw was first succeeded by RTP Unia Racibórz, who won five consecutive championships, and then Medyk Konin, who won four consecutive championships.


The Ekstraliga Kobiet is composed of twelve teams and is played on two stages. In the first phase the twelve teams face each other in an Italian style group with round-trip matches for a total of 22 days. The scoring system provides 3 points for the winning team of the match, 1 point each in case of a draw and no points for the defeated team. At the end of the first phase the teams classified in the first six places enter the second phase for the assignment of the title, while the last six classified enter the second phase for salvation. In both groupings of the second phase the teams face each other only once for a total of five days. At the end of the second phase the first classified in the grouping for the title is champion of Poland and enters the UEFA Women’s Champions League of the following season. In the grouping for salvation the last two ranked are relegated to I Liga Kobiet.