Poland 2nd Liga Bitcoin Sports Betting

The Polish II Liga is the third tier of professional football in Poland. Founded in 1966, the league has 18 active teams that compete to get to the higher tiered I Liga. Teams like Olimpia Elblag, Stal Stalowa Wola, Warta Poznan, MKS Kluczbork, and a lot more! Below are the betting odds for the next II Liga game.

Best Bitcoin Poland 2nd Liga Betting Websites:

Sportsbet.io Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’Poland 2nd Liga Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Poland 2nd Liga’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The II League is a Polish football league that is on the third level of the Polish football league system, above the III League and below the I League. Until the end of the 2007-08 season, II League referred to a second division league,1 although this changed with the formation of Ekstraklasa as the first level league in Poland.


The history of the II League, the third level within the Polish football system, dates back to the Second Polish Republic. In 1927, the Ekstraklasa or Panstwowa League was established. Underneath the Ekstraklasa were several regional divisions, generally respecting the territorial organization of the country (Class A), followed by a division of regional scope and grouping three or more powiats (Class B) and finally, a league between municipal teams or the same powiat (Class C).

Structure of the II League before the reform of the 2014-15 season

On 29 June 1945 the officials of the Polish Football Association (PZPN) met in Krakow, establishing a system of three-level regional championships, following the structure present before the Second World War. This system remained in use until March 1952, when it was replaced by four classes. Meanwhile, the number of teams at the second level of the Polish level was drastically reduced from 40 to 14, causing 26 teams to be automatically relegated to the third level. As a result, there were 93 teams at the third level, divided into 8 groups. Six of these groups covered more than one voivodship, while two groups (Katowice and Krakow) covered only their own provinces, due to the enormous football development present in both regions. After the regular season, eight winners competed in play-offs and two winners would be promoted to the second level.

On 13 February 1955, the Third League was officially formed in Warsaw, with four groups. This idea was abandoned after one month due to financial reasons. Instead, the following year, the Regional Leagues were established, with 15 groups in total. In 1960, Polish football moved from the spring-autumn system to the autumn-spring system. The first matches of the new system began on 19 August 1960. On 26 February 1966 the PZPN decided to reduce the number of groups to four, with sixteen teams in each. In 1976 8 groups with 112 teams were established. In 1980, the number of groups was reduced to 4, but in 1982, 8 groups were again established. The system of 8 groups of the third level remained unchanged until 1998, with the exception of 1989-90, when there were four groups. From the 2014-15 season it becomes a single category, just like the I League.