Poland 1 Liga Bitcoin Sports Betting

The second tier of Polish professional football is the Poland 1 Liga or better known as I Liga. The league was founded in 1948 and has been active for 69 years now. The division has 18 active teams under its leg and fans are now able to bet using their Bitcoins in the next matchup. Below are the upcoming betting odds for the next I Liga game.

Best Bitcoin Poland 1 Liga Betting Websites:

Sportsbet.io Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’Poland 1 Liga Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Poland 1 Liga’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The I League is the second level of the Polish football league system, below the Ekstraklasa and above the II League. It has been in charge of the Polish Football Association since its creation in 1948. All teams from 2002 onwards must be professional and possess a licence issued by the Association. 1 The league changed its name from II League to I League in 2008.


The Second League was officially created on 30 May 1948. However, the first matches were not played until a year later, on 20 March 1949. The scorer of the league’s first goal was Józef Kokot of Naprzód Lipiny, during the match between Naprzód and Błękitni Kielce.2.

Since its creation in 1949, the league has undergone numerous modifications, increasing or decreasing the regional groups and divisions in which it was structured. Initially it was made up of two groups of ten teams each. The winner of each division was classified directly to the Ekstraklasa. In the 1951-52 season it was increased to four groups that initially grouped 32 teams in total, to later incorporate eight more teams and make a total of 40 teams, ten per group. The excess of teams forced to reduce the league to a single category of fourteen teams. From 1956 onwards, several alternatives followed, until the current system was adopted in 2002, with only one group of 18 teams in total, of which the first two were promoted.