Korea Republic K League Women Bitcoin Sports Betting

The WK League is a top women’s football league in South Korea and was founded in 2009. The league has 7 active clubs under its division and the current title holder is the Incheon Hyundai Steel Red Angels FC. Today, fans of the division are able to bet their Bitcoins on teams like Icheon Daekyo, Seoul, Boeun Sangmu, Gumi Sportstoto, and a couple more. Below are the upcoming betting odds for the next games:

Best Bitcoin Korea Republic K League Women Betting Websites:

Sportsbet.io Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’Korea Republic K League Women Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Korea Republic K League Women’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The WK League is a women’s football league in South Korean football. It was founded in 2009 and includes football franchises. It is the highest women’s football league in South Korea.


The WK League was founded in 2008. The league comprised 6 teams at that time, of which only 4 clubs still participate in the league today. Until the end of the 2013 season, the clubs played their home matches for the season in mostly 3 stadiums selected by the KFA. This was changed in 2014. Since then, the clubs have been playing in their own stadiums on a round-trip basis. Currently the league comprises 8 clubs. In the past, the number of participating clubs fluctuated between 7 and 8 teams. Some teams have also moved in the meantime. For example Boeun Sangmu WFC, Gumi Sportstoto and Icheon Daekyo WFC. Boeun Sangmu WFC is also a military franchise that only obliges women footballers who are liable to military service.

League format

The teams play against each other four times in one season. The best three teams qualify for the championship tournament. The teams in 2nd and 3rd place play against each other in the semi-finals. The winner of this game qualifies for the final. The team that reached the 1st place at the end of the regular season automatically qualifies for the final. In the final there will be one outward and one return match. The away goal regulation does not count here. The winner of both matches becomes WK-League Champion. All matches of the WK-League are free for spectators.

Eternal table of the WK-League

The Eternal Table of the WK League is a statistical list of all championship matches of the WK League since its foundation in 2009. The calculation is based on the three-point rule (three points per win, one point per draw). Of the 8 teams that have been active in the league to date, five have participated in all nine seasons to date, namely Incheon Hyundai Steel Red Angels, Icheon Daekyo WFC, Suwon FMC WFC, Seoul WFC and Boeun Sangmu WFC. Changnyeong WFC will be added to the league as a substitute for Icheon Daekyo WFC for the new 2018 season (as of April 2018).

Bold clubs will play in the WK-League for the 2018 season. The third last column shows the average number of points won per match. The third column (years) indicates how many complete seasons the club has already played in the WK-League.