Greece Greece Cup Bitcoin Sports Betting

The Greek Football Cup or better known only as the Greek Cup is a Greek football competition that was founded in 1931. There are 34 teams that participate in this sporting event and have provided awesome games that are worth betting into. Fans of the event are now able to use their Bitcoins to bet on clubs like Olympiacos, Panathinaikos, AEK, PAOK, AEL, OFl, Atromitos, and Xanthi to name a few. Below are the betting odds for the upcoming Greek Cup.

Best Bitcoin Greece Greece Cup Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’Greece Greece Cup Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Greece Greece Cup’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The Greek Football Cup is the cup competition for Greek club teams. It is organised annually by the Greek Football Association EPO and currently bears the Greek name Kipelo Elladas HOL.


The mode of competition has often changed in the past and at times differed significantly from that of most European football nations. The biggest difference was the group phase, which replaced the first play-off round. Unlike, for example, the German Cup competition, in the current mode the quarter-finals and semi-finals are played in outward and return matches. Only the first rounds and the final will be decided by a single match. If a match ends in a draw during the first rounds, there is no extra time, but a repeat match, in which the visiting team enjoys home rights to the first match. If this match also ends in a draw, extra time is played and, depending on the outcome, a penalty shoot-out is taken. The final was played according to a rotation principle in different stadiums until 2008. Since 2009, the Athens Olympic Stadium has served as the venue.


  • No winner – The game was abandoned due to darkness in the 97th minute and no longer continued.
  • The semi-final between Panathinaikos Athens and Olympiakos Piraeus was abandoned in extra time and not finished. As winner of the other semi-final, AEK Athens was declared cup winner by the Greek federation.
  • AEK Athens was declared the winner 2:0 as Olympiakos Piraeus did not play.
  • After riots in the semi-final between PAOK Thessaloniki and Olympiakos Piraeus, the competition was initially declared closed by the government, but FIFA demanded that it be closed.