England National League Bitcoin Sports Betting

The National League is the fifth tier of the English professional football league system. This league was created in 1979 and has 24 active teams under its umbrella. People are now not only able to watch awesome matches from this league, but they are now able to bet using their Bitcoins. Below are the upcoming National League game odds:

Best Bitcoin England National League Betting Websites:

Sportsbet.io Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’England National League Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’England National League’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The National League (currently called Vanarama National League because of a name sponsorship) is the top division of the National League. It is also the highest league within the National League system and the fifth highest league in English football overall.


The League was founded in 1979 as an association of Northern Premier League and Southern League clubs under the name Alliance Premier League. This was the first attempt to establish a national league below the Football League and led to a significant improvement in the quality of football in the lower divisions and the financial situation of the top amateur football clubs. Another consequence was that, from 1986, the Football League accepted an automatic promotion and relegation system between the Conference (as it is now called in short) and the lowest division in professional football (then the Fourth Division).

From the 2002/03 season, the league was awarded a second promotion spot, which was played in play-off mode between the clubs that were between second and fifth place in the final table at the end of a season. Before the automatic promotion system was introduced, the league could be denied a promotion spot if the champion did not have the economic conditions for professional football. This place was then passed on to the next club in the league that could fulfil this requirement. In the 2004/05 season, the Football Conference was expanded with the addition of two more subleague leagues, the Conference North and Conference South. At the end of the season, the last three clubs from the Conference National will either be relegated to the Conference North or Conference South, depending on their regional location.

At the end of the 2005/06 season, the Conference National was expanded from 22 to 24 participating clubs. This was realized by the fact that only two clubs had to relegate, but four newcomers from Conference North and Conference South were added. According to this unique regulation, four clubs will be relegated from the 2006/07 season onwards, with four promoted clubs from the lower leagues each continuing to be added.

In 2013, a sponsorship was concluded with the online payment service provider Skrill. As a result, the league was named The Skrill Premier. However, this collaboration only lasted a year until the entire Football Conference was sponsored by leasing broker Vanarama.