Belgium Women Bitcoin Sports Betting

Fans of the Belgian Women’s Football league can now place bets on their favorite team using Bitcoins. With the Belgian Red Flames leading the charge, no matchups are dull. The league is under the jurisdiction if UEFA since the late 70’s. Below are the upcoming game odds for Belgian women’s football.

Best Bitcoin Belgium Women Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’31’ name=’Belgium Women Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Belgium Women’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The BeNe League (BeNe: abbreviation from Belgium and the Netherlands (Nederland), abbreviation: BNL) was the top division of the women’s teams of Belgian and Dutch football clubs.


When it was founded for the 2012/13 season, it formed the first cross-border league of two national sports federations in Europe with eight clubs from each country: the Royal Belgian Football Association and the Royal Dutch Football Association. Previous top divisions were Eerste Klasse in Belgium and Eredivisie in the Netherlands.

The most important objective at the time of its foundation was to improve the sporting quality of women’s football in both countries in view of the difficulties involved in putting together a first division of 16 or more teams of comparable ability in each country. Already in the second season several clubs are struggling with heavy financial losses, so that during the season in January 2013 FC Utrecht had to declare bankruptcy. In addition, Royal Antwerp withdrew from the league with the start of the 2014/2015 season, and FC Bruges eventually disbanded its first team and withdrew from the league in the 2015/2016 season. After several clubs had to struggle with financial problems, the Koninklijke Nederlandse Voetbal Bond decided in January 2015 to withdraw from the joint league with Belgium at the start of the 2015/2016 season. With the dissolution of the league, FC Twente Enschede remain the record champions of the league with 2 championship titles. The former teams of the BeNeLeague from Belgium have been playing in the newly founded Super League since the dissolution and the Dutch clubs in revived Eredivisie.


In the first season, Belgian (BeNe League Red) and Dutch (BeNe League Orange) teams were divided into two groups in the first and second seasons. After the winter break, the top four from each country played in the BeNe League A, the rest in the BeNe League B.

From the 2013/14 season onwards, everyone will be playing in the same league. The first-placed team will win the BeNe Supercup, which the national champions had already played for in 2011 and 2012. The top-ranked Belgian and the top-ranked Dutch teams are both champions of their respective countries and thus both qualified for the UEFA Women’s Champions League.