Estonia Meistriliiga Bitcoin Sports Betting

The Korvpalli Meitriliiga or Basketball Champions League in English is an Estonian basketball league. This league is the highest in the Estonian basketball league system and was founded in 1925 with 8 active teams under its division. Fans of the league are now able to place wagers using Bitcoins on teams like G4S Noorteliiga, Kalev/Cramo, AVIS UTILITAS Rapla, University of Tartu and a lot more! Below are upcoming betting odds for the next Estonian basketball champion’s league game.

Best Bitcoin Estonia Meistriliiga Betting Websites: Crypto Sport Betting

- x3 Welcome Bonus!
- 24/7 Live Chat

- Not US Friendly

Onehash Bitcoin Sportsbook

-100% Deposit Match Bonus
- US Friendly!

- Pretty new site

CloudBet Bitcoin Casino and Sportsbook

- 100% Cash Bonus
- Great Odds
- Established Sportsbook

- Not US Friendly

[get_bit_html id=’20’ name=’Estonia Meistriliiga Sportsbook Odds’ date=’648000′ hide_empty=’1′ event=’Estonia Meistriliiga’ hide_match_empty=’1′]


The Meistriliiga is the highest league in Estonian football. The league was founded in 1992.


Ten teams are currently playing in the Meistriliiga. In the course of a season, each team plays four times against each other in two home and two away matches. At the end of the season, the last placed team relegates to the Esiliiga. The penultimate player plays two relegation matches against the runners-up in Esiliiga.

As in the Scandinavian countries, the season runs from March to November. Between 1992 and 1998, however, the championship was held in an “autumn-spring rhythm”.

Record champion

  • 11 titles: FC Flora Tallinn
  • 9 Titles: FC Levadia Tallinn (formerly Levadia Maardu)
  • 2 titles: FC Nõmme Kalju, FC Lantana Tallinn, FC Norma Tallinn
  • 1 Title: FC TVMK Tallinn, FC Infonet Tallinn

UEFA five-year ranking

Placement in the UEFA five-year ranking (previous year’s ranking in brackets). The abbreviations CL and EL after the country coefficients indicate the number of representatives in the 2018/19 season of the Champions League and the Europa League respectively.